Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 26-05-2024 853354 1
2 Sunday 19-05-2024 399039 1
3 Sunday 12-05-2024 102061 1
4 Sunday 05-05-2024 586533 1
5 Sunday 28-04-2024 960614 1
6 Sunday 21-04-2024 693601 1
7 Sunday 14-04-2024 356149 1
8 Sunday 07-04-2024 729174 1
9 Sunday 31-03-2024 945621 1
10 Sunday 24-03-2024 417246 1