Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 27-11-2022 976714 1
2 Sunday 20-11-2022 638025 1
3 Sunday 13-11-2022 778365 1
4 Sunday 06-11-2022 544728 1
5 Sunday 30-10-2022 337157 1
6 Sunday 23-10-2022 497538 1
7 Sunday 16-10-2022 669305 1
8 Sunday 09-10-2022 913127 1
9 Sunday 02-10-2022 125832 1
10 Sunday 25-09-2022 755161 1