Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 24-02-2020 188830 1
2 Monday 17-02-2020 007882 1
3 Monday 10-02-2020 155516 1
4 Monday 03-02-2020 255336 1
5 Monday 27-01-2020 081585 1
6 Monday 20-01-2020 906313 1
7 Monday 13-01-2020 907894 1
8 Monday 06-01-2020 642691 1
9 Monday 30-12-2019 788895 1
10 Monday 23-12-2019 091965 1