Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 15-05-2018 522509 1
2 Tuesday 08-05-2018 542960 1
3 Tuesday 01-05-2018 780544 1
4 Tuesday 24-04-2018 871763 1
5 Tuesday 17-04-2018 555406 1
6 Tuesday 10-04-2018 422388 1
7 Tuesday 03-04-2018 628744 1
8 Tuesday 27-03-2018 714552 1
9 Tuesday 20-03-2018 088933 1
10 Tuesday 13-03-2018 201670 1