Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 04-08-2020 320688 1
2 Tuesday 28-07-2020 981865 1
3 Tuesday 21-07-2020 885448 1
4 Tuesday 14-07-2020 821710 1
5 Tuesday 07-07-2020 008670 1
6 Tuesday 30-06-2020 700875 1
7 Tuesday 23-06-2020 994399 1
8 Tuesday 16-06-2020 228164 1
9 Tuesday 09-06-2020 874934 1
10 Tuesday 02-06-2020 649791 1