Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 17-09-2019 052682 1
2 Tuesday 10-09-2019 758472 1
3 Tuesday 03-09-2019 259136 1
4 Tuesday 27-08-2019 263807 1
5 Tuesday 20-08-2019 884889 1
6 Tuesday 13-08-2019 275850 1
7 Tuesday 06-08-2019 206683 1
8 Tuesday 30-07-2019 658343 1
9 Tuesday 23-07-2019 938421 1
10 Tuesday 16-07-2019 285514 1