Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 19-01-2019 131964 1
2 Saturday 12-01-2019 892769 1
3 Saturday 05-01-2019 570540 1
4 Saturday 29-12-2018 894056 1
5 Saturday 22-12-2018 940759 1
6 Saturday 15-12-2018 165887 1
7 Saturday 08-12-2018 321900 1
8 Saturday 01-12-2018 343670 1
9 Saturday 24-11-2018 857081 1
10 Saturday 17-11-2018 586675 1