Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 23-03-2019 004659 1
2 Saturday 16-03-2019 821286 1
3 Saturday 09-03-2019 679423 1
4 Saturday 02-03-2019 756653 1
5 Saturday 23-02-2019 520113 1
6 Saturday 16-02-2019 123083 1
7 Saturday 09-02-2019 842012 1
8 Saturday 02-02-2019 091420 1
9 Saturday 26-01-2019 546469 1
10 Saturday 19-01-2019 131964 1