Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 16-01-2021 569506 1
2 Saturday 09-01-2021 986898 1
3 Saturday 02-01-2021 854115 1
4 Saturday 26-12-2020 713101 1
5 Saturday 19-12-2020 759458 1
6 Saturday 12-12-2020 460610 1
7 Saturday 05-12-2020 708333 1
8 Saturday 28-11-2020 281469 1
9 Saturday 21-11-2020 888416 1
10 Saturday 14-11-2020 170178 1