Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 08-08-2020 992896 1
2 Saturday 01-08-2020 603487 1
3 Saturday 25-07-2020 810622 1
4 Saturday 18-07-2020 759545 1
5 Saturday 11-07-2020 589353 1
6 Saturday 04-07-2020 061835 1
7 Saturday 27-06-2020 064836 1
8 Saturday 20-06-2020 687090 1
9 Saturday 13-06-2020 822872 1
10 Saturday 06-06-2020 915405 1