Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 17-11-2018 586675 1
2 Saturday 10-11-2018 020130 1
3 Saturday 03-11-2018 756540 1
4 Saturday 27-10-2018 817630 1
5 Saturday 20-10-2018 801850 1
6 Saturday 13-10-2018 656221 1
7 Saturday 06-10-2018 643082 1
8 Saturday 29-09-2018 749409 1
9 Saturday 22-09-2018 684016 1
10 Saturday 15-09-2018 030567 1