Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 03-06-2020 334185 1
2 Wednesday 27-05-2020 937164 1
3 Wednesday 20-05-2020 622438 1
4 Wednesday 13-05-2020 690964 1
5 Wednesday 06-05-2020 977709 1
6 Wednesday 29-04-2020 403812 1
7 Wednesday 22-04-2020 019304 1
8 Wednesday 15-04-2020 312147 1
9 Wednesday 08-04-2020 449897 1
10 Wednesday 01-04-2020 997179 1