Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 18-09-2019 641779 1
2 Wednesday 11-09-2019 427187 1
3 Wednesday 04-09-2019 729359 1
4 Wednesday 28-08-2019 297385 1
5 Wednesday 21-08-2019 881172 1
6 Wednesday 14-08-2019 884478 1
7 Wednesday 07-08-2019 973238 1
8 Wednesday 31-07-2019 767600 1
9 Wednesday 24-07-2019 485260 1
10 Wednesday 17-07-2019 761251 1