Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 21-11-2018 261540 1
2 Wednesday 14-11-2018 173550 1
3 Wednesday 07-11-2018 481770 1
4 Wednesday 31-10-2018 357128 1
5 Wednesday 24-10-2018 962773 1
6 Wednesday 17-10-2018 666474 1
7 Wednesday 10-10-2018 077567 1
8 Wednesday 03-10-2018 752674 1
9 Wednesday 26-09-2018 602693 1
10 Wednesday 19-09-2018 203279 1