Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 22-09-2021 227191 1
2 Wednesday 15-09-2021 172692 1
3 Wednesday 08-09-2021 010599 1
4 Wednesday 01-09-2021 541750 1
5 Wednesday 25-08-2021 331271 1
6 Wednesday 18-08-2021 961559 1
7 Wednesday 11-08-2021 222402 1
8 Wednesday 04-08-2021 706739 1
9 Wednesday 28-07-2021 741361 1
10 Wednesday 21-07-2021 665062 1