Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 19-09-2018 203279 1
2 Wednesday 12-09-2018 766843 1
3 Wednesday 05-09-2018 182163 1
4 Wednesday 29-08-2018 155027 1
5 Wednesday 22-08-2018 349869 1
6 Wednesday 15-08-2018 738226 1
7 Wednesday 08-08-2018 430019 1
8 Wednesday 01-08-2018 557129 1
9 Wednesday 25-07-2018 463023 1
10 Wednesday 18-07-2018 284639 1