Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 24-03-2019 157743 1
2 Sunday 17-03-2019 628718 1
3 Sunday 10-03-2019 160372 1
4 Sunday 03-03-2019 953501 1
5 Sunday 24-02-2019 771594 1
6 Sunday 17-02-2019 251748 1
7 Sunday 10-02-2019 945309 1
8 Sunday 03-02-2019 429949 1
9 Sunday 27-01-2019 528592 1
10 Sunday 20-01-2019 481312 1