Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 31-05-2020 173686 1
2 Sunday 24-05-2020 062798 1
3 Sunday 17-05-2020 046710 1
4 Sunday 10-05-2020 240956 1
5 Sunday 03-05-2020 589783 1
6 Sunday 26-04-2020 636457 1
7 Sunday 19-04-2020 603569 1
8 Sunday 12-04-2020 360703 1
9 Sunday 05-04-2020 287086 1
10 Sunday 29-03-2020 586630 1