Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 26-02-2024 562190 1
2 Monday 19-02-2024 970537 1
3 Monday 12-02-2024 749308 1
4 Monday 05-02-2024 030718 1
5 Monday 29-01-2024 156078 1
6 Monday 22-01-2024 266358 1
7 Monday 15-01-2024 600288 1
8 Monday 08-01-2024 409270 1
9 Monday 01-01-2024 127113 1
10 Monday 25-12-2023 021048 1