Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 23-05-2022 714908 1
2 Monday 16-05-2022 213817 1
3 Monday 09-05-2022 814913 1
4 Monday 02-05-2022 627219 1
5 Monday 25-04-2022 792057 1
6 Monday 18-04-2022 810762 1
7 Monday 11-04-2022 562855 1
8 Monday 04-04-2022 954912 1
9 Monday 28-03-2022 253745 1
10 Monday 21-03-2022 517540 1