Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 29-02-2024 538701 1
2 Thursday 22-02-2024 336081 1
3 Thursday 15-02-2024 132145 1
4 Thursday 08-02-2024 286234 1
5 Thursday 01-02-2024 773163 1
6 Thursday 25-01-2024 391029 1
7 Thursday 18-01-2024 005243 1
8 Thursday 11-01-2024 298656 1
9 Thursday 04-01-2024 656078 1
10 Thursday 28-12-2023 953726 1