Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 30-11-2022 533235 1
2 Wednesday 23-11-2022 984713 1
3 Wednesday 16-11-2022 474167 1
4 Wednesday 09-11-2022 873209 1
5 Wednesday 02-11-2022 535401 1
6 Wednesday 26-10-2022 790944 1
7 Wednesday 19-10-2022 811846 1
8 Wednesday 12-10-2022 124813 1
9 Wednesday 05-10-2022 784067 1
10 Wednesday 28-09-2022 907568 1