Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 25-01-2023 117509 1
2 Wednesday 18-01-2023 510985 1
3 Wednesday 11-01-2023 146557 1
4 Wednesday 04-01-2023 790398 1
5 Wednesday 28-12-2022 591294 1
6 Wednesday 21-12-2022 979959 1
7 Wednesday 14-12-2022 606052 1
8 Wednesday 07-12-2022 087101 1
9 Wednesday 30-11-2022 533235 1
10 Wednesday 23-11-2022 984713 1