Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 25-02-2024 640419 1
2 Sunday 18-02-2024 917410 1
3 Sunday 11-02-2024 044691 1
4 Sunday 04-02-2024 574456 1
5 Sunday 28-01-2024 017241 1
6 Sunday 21-01-2024 023190 1
7 Sunday 14-01-2024 201359 1
8 Sunday 07-01-2024 970742 1
9 Sunday 31-12-2023 881068 1
10 Sunday 24-12-2023 038273 1