Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 29-01-2023 464975 1
2 Sunday 22-01-2023 312520 1
3 Sunday 15-01-2023 772388 1
4 Sunday 08-01-2023 302811 1
5 Sunday 01-01-2023 676013 1
6 Sunday 25-12-2022 094027 1
7 Sunday 18-12-2022 514872 1
8 Sunday 11-12-2022 077863 1
9 Sunday 04-12-2022 629027 1
10 Sunday 27-11-2022 976714 1