Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 14-08-2022 715613 1
2 Sunday 07-08-2022 245273 1
3 Sunday 31-07-2022 391117 1
4 Sunday 24-07-2022 990908 1
5 Sunday 17-07-2022 084516 1
6 Sunday 10-07-2022 876948 1
7 Sunday 03-07-2022 191981 1
8 Sunday 26-06-2022 319121 1
9 Sunday 19-06-2022 143158 1
10 Sunday 12-06-2022 578164 1