Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 27-02-2024 921048 1
2 Tuesday 20-02-2024 013674 1
3 Tuesday 13-02-2024 081052 1
4 Tuesday 06-02-2024 835342 1
5 Tuesday 30-01-2024 322785 1
6 Tuesday 23-01-2024 278546 1
7 Tuesday 16-01-2024 054715 1
8 Tuesday 09-01-2024 292924 1
9 Tuesday 02-01-2024 274691 1
10 Tuesday 26-12-2023 590319 1