Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 11-06-2024 135822 1
2 Tuesday 04-06-2024 031287 1
3 Tuesday 28-05-2024 482043 1
4 Tuesday 21-05-2024 062563 1
5 Tuesday 14-05-2024 146382 1
6 Tuesday 07-05-2024 105469 1
7 Tuesday 30-04-2024 906125 1
8 Tuesday 23-04-2024 849063 1
9 Tuesday 16-04-2024 724217 1
10 Tuesday 09-04-2024 975842 1