Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 24-01-2023 406470 1
2 Tuesday 17-01-2023 058051 1
3 Tuesday 10-01-2023 858107 1
4 Tuesday 03-01-2023 633105 1
5 Tuesday 27-12-2022 863008 1
6 Tuesday 20-12-2022 215457 1
7 Tuesday 13-12-2022 780486 1
8 Tuesday 06-12-2022 904489 1
9 Tuesday 29-11-2022 730488 1
10 Tuesday 22-11-2022 311205 1