Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 23-11-2020 211571 1
2 Monday 16-11-2020 904629 1
3 Monday 09-11-2020 828244 1
4 Monday 02-11-2020 033551 1
5 Monday 26-10-2020 944628 1
6 Monday 19-10-2020 382261 1
7 Monday 12-10-2020 196912 1
8 Monday 05-10-2020 125993 1
9 Monday 28-09-2020 108997 1
10 Monday 21-09-2020 249413 1