Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 19-10-2020 382261 1
2 Monday 12-10-2020 196912 1
3 Monday 05-10-2020 125993 1
4 Monday 28-09-2020 108997 1
5 Monday 21-09-2020 249413 1
6 Monday 14-09-2020 557264 1
7 Monday 07-09-2020 954944 1
8 Monday 31-08-2020 994885 1
9 Monday 24-08-2020 434397 1
10 Monday 17-08-2020 019729 1