Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 10-12-2018 504336 1
2 Monday 03-12-2018 123937 1
3 Monday 26-11-2018 794864 1
4 Monday 19-11-2018 302943 1
5 Monday 12-11-2018 838232 1
6 Monday 05-11-2018 743982 1
7 Monday 29-10-2018 271404 1
8 Monday 22-10-2018 996939 1
9 Monday 15-10-2018 314638 1
10 Monday 08-10-2018 350859 1