Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 18-03-2019 276175 1
2 Monday 11-03-2019 772167 1
3 Monday 04-03-2019 218407 1
4 Monday 25-02-2019 452795 1
5 Monday 18-02-2019 662137 1
6 Monday 11-02-2019 135968 1
7 Monday 04-02-2019 154587 1
8 Monday 28-01-2019 153623 1
9 Monday 21-01-2019 602251 1
10 Monday 14-01-2019 274846 1