Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Monday 14-01-2019 274846 1
2 Monday 07-01-2019 663889 1
3 Monday 31-12-2018 987449 1
4 Monday 24-12-2018 412126 1
5 Monday 17-12-2018 740478 1
6 Monday 10-12-2018 504336 1
7 Monday 03-12-2018 123937 1
8 Monday 26-11-2018 794864 1
9 Monday 19-11-2018 302943 1
10 Monday 12-11-2018 838232 1