Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 23-09-2020 630617 1
2 Wednesday 16-09-2020 678098 1
3 Wednesday 09-09-2020 700848 1
4 Wednesday 02-09-2020 780623 1
5 Wednesday 26-08-2020 286707 1
6 Wednesday 19-08-2020 766190 1
7 Wednesday 12-08-2020 061080 1
8 Wednesday 05-08-2020 412357 1
9 Wednesday 29-07-2020 888553 1
10 Wednesday 22-07-2020 259586 1