Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 16-05-2018 039670 1
2 Wednesday 09-05-2018 475133 1
3 Wednesday 02-05-2018 062038 1
4 Wednesday 25-04-2018 964023 1
5 Wednesday 18-04-2018 243611 1
6 Wednesday 11-04-2018 588437 1
7 Wednesday 04-04-2018 594857 1
8 Wednesday 28-03-2018 215822 1
9 Wednesday 21-03-2018 213491 1
10 Wednesday 14-03-2018 806004 1