Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 13-01-2021 957969 1
2 Wednesday 06-01-2021 740936 1
3 Wednesday 30-12-2020 709622 1
4 Wednesday 23-12-2020 800586 1
5 Wednesday 16-12-2020 380125 1
6 Wednesday 09-12-2020 938006 1
7 Wednesday 02-12-2020 145044 1
8 Wednesday 25-11-2020 109204 1
9 Wednesday 18-11-2020 740982 1
10 Wednesday 11-11-2020 988094 1