Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 05-05-2021 571257 1
2 Wednesday 28-04-2021 081894 1
3 Wednesday 21-04-2021 905943 1
4 Wednesday 14-04-2021 660589 1
5 Wednesday 07-04-2021 321268 1
6 Wednesday 31-03-2021 978291 1
7 Wednesday 24-03-2021 042814 1
8 Wednesday 17-03-2021 087197 1
9 Wednesday 10-03-2021 822233 1
10 Wednesday 03-03-2021 740915 1