Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 15-08-2018 738226 1
2 Wednesday 08-08-2018 430019 1
3 Wednesday 01-08-2018 557129 1
4 Wednesday 25-07-2018 463023 1
5 Wednesday 18-07-2018 284639 1
6 Wednesday 11-07-2018 245386 1
7 Wednesday 04-07-2018 580679 1
8 Wednesday 27-06-2018 606833 1
9 Wednesday 20-06-2018 887281 1
10 Wednesday 13-06-2018 879860 1