Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 16-01-2019 102578 1
2 Wednesday 09-01-2019 696408 1
3 Wednesday 02-01-2019 782861 1
4 Wednesday 26-12-2018 536774 1
5 Wednesday 19-12-2018 763970 1
6 Wednesday 12-12-2018 097543 1
7 Wednesday 05-12-2018 646896 1
8 Wednesday 28-11-2018 896217 1
9 Wednesday 21-11-2018 261540 1
10 Wednesday 14-11-2018 173550 1