Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 26-02-2020 576123 1
2 Wednesday 19-02-2020 569773 1
3 Wednesday 12-02-2020 591067 1
4 Wednesday 05-02-2020 367423 1
5 Wednesday 29-01-2020 302490 1
6 Wednesday 22-01-2020 313476 1
7 Wednesday 15-01-2020 179673 1
8 Wednesday 08-01-2020 432344 1
9 Wednesday 01-01-2020 620416 1
10 Wednesday 25-12-2019 230586 1