Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 05-08-2020 412357 1
2 Wednesday 29-07-2020 888553 1
3 Wednesday 22-07-2020 259586 1
4 Wednesday 15-07-2020 305895 1
5 Wednesday 08-07-2020 430528 1
6 Wednesday 01-07-2020 647194 1
7 Wednesday 24-06-2020 323119 1
8 Wednesday 17-06-2020 936553 1
9 Wednesday 10-06-2020 750350 1
10 Wednesday 03-06-2020 334185 1