Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Wednesday 16-06-2021 739211 1
2 Wednesday 09-06-2021 573523 1
3 Wednesday 02-06-2021 465497 1
4 Wednesday 26-05-2021 224540 1
5 Wednesday 19-05-2021 210577 1
6 Wednesday 12-05-2021 992643 1
7 Wednesday 05-05-2021 571257 1
8 Wednesday 28-04-2021 081894 1
9 Wednesday 21-04-2021 905943 1
10 Wednesday 14-04-2021 660589 1