Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 22-07-2021 160844 1
2 Thursday 15-07-2021 273854 1
3 Thursday 08-07-2021 043870 1
4 Thursday 01-07-2021 229511 1
5 Thursday 24-06-2021 594700 1
6 Thursday 17-06-2021 654508 1
7 Thursday 10-06-2021 827216 1
8 Thursday 03-06-2021 451600 1
9 Thursday 27-05-2021 169488 1
10 Thursday 20-05-2021 289004 1