Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 17-01-2019 635639 1
2 Thursday 10-01-2019 094521 1
3 Thursday 03-01-2019 199267 1
4 Thursday 27-12-2018 413305 1
5 Thursday 20-12-2018 193096 1
6 Thursday 13-12-2018 618231 1
7 Thursday 06-12-2018 172069 1
8 Thursday 29-11-2018 225542 1
9 Thursday 22-11-2018 417229 1
10 Thursday 15-11-2018 292657 1