Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 19-07-2018 331808 1
2 Thursday 12-07-2018 217130 1
3 Thursday 05-07-2018 085248 1
4 Thursday 28-06-2018 463757 1
5 Thursday 21-06-2018 720684 1
6 Thursday 14-06-2018 546241 1
7 Thursday 07-06-2018 399231 1
8 Thursday 31-05-2018 633217 1
9 Thursday 24-05-2018 906476 1
10 Thursday 17-05-2018 704598 1