Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Thursday 20-02-2020 848017 1
2 Thursday 13-02-2020 748302 1
3 Thursday 06-02-2020 662289 1
4 Thursday 30-01-2020 651840 1
5 Thursday 23-01-2020 879193 1
6 Thursday 16-01-2020 870322 1
7 Thursday 09-01-2020 398656 1
8 Thursday 02-01-2020 227151 1
9 Thursday 26-12-2019 592830 1
10 Thursday 19-12-2019 875617 1