Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 15-09-2018 030567 1
2 Saturday 08-09-2018 193488 1
3 Saturday 01-09-2018 530116 1
4 Saturday 25-08-2018 717436 1
5 Saturday 18-08-2018 996590 1
6 Saturday 11-08-2018 503389 1
7 Saturday 04-08-2018 811396 1
8 Saturday 28-07-2018 634496 1
9 Saturday 21-07-2018 299147 1
10 Saturday 14-07-2018 361620 1