Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 17-10-2020 845386 1
2 Saturday 10-10-2020 791442 1
3 Saturday 03-10-2020 027276 1
4 Saturday 26-09-2020 131349 1
5 Saturday 19-09-2020 812056 1
6 Saturday 12-09-2020 260145 1
7 Saturday 05-09-2020 111179 1
8 Saturday 29-08-2020 293936 1
9 Saturday 22-08-2020 988040 1
10 Saturday 15-08-2020 656854 1