Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Saturday 17-07-2021 345060 1
2 Saturday 10-07-2021 790449 1
3 Saturday 03-07-2021 210268 1
4 Saturday 26-06-2021 763019 1
5 Saturday 19-06-2021 472502 1
6 Saturday 12-06-2021 975157 1
7 Saturday 05-06-2021 300252 1
8 Saturday 29-05-2021 433554 1
9 Saturday 22-05-2021 611926 1
10 Saturday 15-05-2021 752900 1