Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 08-12-2019 582472 1
2 Sunday 01-12-2019 589224 1
3 Sunday 24-11-2019 569620 1
4 Sunday 17-11-2019 125217 1
5 Sunday 10-11-2019 682178 1
6 Sunday 03-11-2019 878128 1
7 Sunday 27-10-2019 929709 1
8 Sunday 20-10-2019 237363 1
9 Sunday 13-10-2019 551605 1
10 Sunday 06-10-2019 226488 1