Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 12-07-2020 910221 1
2 Sunday 05-07-2020 756178 1
3 Sunday 28-06-2020 833459 1
4 Sunday 21-06-2020 949657 1
5 Sunday 14-06-2020 081330 1
6 Sunday 07-06-2020 140633 1
7 Sunday 31-05-2020 173686 1
8 Sunday 24-05-2020 062798 1
9 Sunday 17-05-2020 046710 1
10 Sunday 10-05-2020 240956 1