Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 18-04-2021 289195 1
2 Sunday 11-04-2021 441475 1
3 Sunday 04-04-2021 347740 1
4 Sunday 28-03-2021 951176 1
5 Sunday 21-03-2021 699047 1
6 Sunday 14-03-2021 614623 1
7 Sunday 07-03-2021 524005 1
8 Sunday 28-02-2021 973541 1
9 Sunday 21-02-2021 694230 1
10 Sunday 14-02-2021 802636 1