Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 09-12-2018 870894 1
2 Sunday 02-12-2018 557118 1
3 Sunday 25-11-2018 338607 1
4 Sunday 18-11-2018 431095 1
5 Sunday 11-11-2018 810518 1
6 Sunday 04-11-2018 142965 1
7 Sunday 28-10-2018 883825 1
8 Sunday 21-10-2018 606034 1
9 Sunday 14-10-2018 064960 1
10 Sunday 07-10-2018 059768 1