Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 19-08-2018 056794 1
2 Sunday 12-08-2018 387525 1
3 Sunday 05-08-2018 492479 1
4 Sunday 29-07-2018 940262 1
5 Sunday 22-07-2018 540819 1
6 Sunday 15-07-2018 299014 1
7 Sunday 08-07-2018 237396 1
8 Sunday 01-07-2018 038407 1
9 Sunday 24-06-2018 152945 1
10 Sunday 17-06-2018 748409 1