Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 26-09-2021 512485 1
2 Sunday 19-09-2021 890932 1
3 Sunday 12-09-2021 921488 1
4 Sunday 05-09-2021 744308 1
5 Sunday 29-08-2021 035779 1
6 Sunday 22-08-2021 347388 1
7 Sunday 15-08-2021 061824 1
8 Sunday 08-08-2021 475143 1
9 Sunday 01-08-2021 620147 1
10 Sunday 25-07-2021 456848 1