Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Sunday 17-01-2021 898342 1
2 Sunday 10-01-2021 703144 1
3 Sunday 03-01-2021 379913 1
4 Sunday 27-12-2020 026304 1
5 Sunday 20-12-2020 234042 1
6 Sunday 13-12-2020 924272 1
7 Sunday 06-12-2020 764001 1
8 Sunday 29-11-2020 240720 1
9 Sunday 22-11-2020 616853 1
10 Sunday 15-11-2020 873568 1