Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 21-09-2021 853425 1
2 Tuesday 14-09-2021 979843 1
3 Tuesday 07-09-2021 063480 1
4 Tuesday 31-08-2021 589672 1
5 Tuesday 24-08-2021 376340 1
6 Tuesday 17-08-2021 073437 1
7 Tuesday 10-08-2021 625656 1
8 Tuesday 03-08-2021 194536 1
9 Tuesday 27-07-2021 787250 1
10 Tuesday 20-07-2021 428707 1