Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 20-07-2021 428707 1
2 Tuesday 13-07-2021 139323 1
3 Tuesday 06-07-2021 740695 1
4 Tuesday 29-06-2021 241630 1
5 Tuesday 22-06-2021 854159 1
6 Tuesday 15-06-2021 855584 1
7 Tuesday 08-06-2021 365803 1
8 Tuesday 01-06-2021 614396 1
9 Tuesday 25-05-2021 262055 1
10 Tuesday 18-05-2021 949866 1