Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 11-12-2018 791403 1
2 Tuesday 04-12-2018 221386 1
3 Tuesday 27-11-2018 397838 1
4 Tuesday 20-11-2018 100187 1
5 Tuesday 13-11-2018 837344 1
6 Tuesday 06-11-2018 356351 1
7 Tuesday 30-10-2018 409642 1
8 Tuesday 23-10-2018 385167 1
9 Tuesday 16-10-2018 457196 1
10 Tuesday 09-10-2018 735133 1