Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 16-10-2018 457196 1
2 Tuesday 09-10-2018 735133 1
3 Tuesday 02-10-2018 642151 1
4 Tuesday 25-09-2018 671588 1
5 Tuesday 18-09-2018 286003 1
6 Tuesday 11-09-2018 508228 1
7 Tuesday 04-09-2018 265967 1
8 Tuesday 28-08-2018 425676 1
9 Tuesday 21-08-2018 793622 1
10 Tuesday 14-08-2018 203158 1