Choose your Lucky number you wish to win and start betting. Chonse more one number for get lucky maybe make you win. Claim you ticket and get money with us.

Betting Open: 15:00 P.M.

All days OPEN
Game close at : 12:00 AM

Livedraw Started : 14:00 P.M.
This is real lottery number with livedraw system.
Winning Numbers

Draw Date Days Result Prize
1 Tuesday 15-01-2019 549460 1
2 Tuesday 08-01-2019 358065 1
3 Tuesday 01-01-2019 008131 1
4 Tuesday 25-12-2018 175497 1
5 Tuesday 18-12-2018 856945 1
6 Tuesday 11-12-2018 791403 1
7 Tuesday 04-12-2018 221386 1
8 Tuesday 27-11-2018 397838 1
9 Tuesday 20-11-2018 100187 1
10 Tuesday 13-11-2018 837344 1